Looking Forward To March 1st

Looking forward to tomorrow March 1. I will be attending the 1oth Annual Charity Gumbo Cook Off @ Louie’s on Kalamazoo’s North Side. This My First Year attending, but I am sure I will be seeing people that I haven’t seen in awhile! One Of My Most Favorite Local Bands, OUT OF FAVOR BOYS will be playing! I have been following these Guys for almost 20 years. The play Everything! They hit hard on Contemporary Blues. They will make You want to get up & Dance! Join the Fun! $20 admission. All You can Eat! From 2:00pm til 7:00pm

Leave a Reply

